Meeting Calendar

Location:

2775 N Ventura Road Suite 202

Oxnard CA 93036

(805)485-9119

Executive Board Meeting Dates Site Rep Meeting Dates
Time: 1-3:30 PM Time: 4-5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018